Contact

FOLLOW US on Facebook and Instagram

Nerang_soccer_facebook_icon_64

Club home
Glennon Park, Recreation Drive, Nerang, Queensland
A U S T R A L I A

Postal address
Po Box 242, Nerang, Queensland 4211 – AUSTRALIA
Mob: 0402 939 430 (office hours only)

admin@nerangsoccer.com

During the football season (February to September) the club’s admin window will typically be open each Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday from 4:30pm to 7pm approx – the club admin may be open other days and times such as weekend game days.

Outside of football season please email for further information.

Bar and canteen are usually open most training afternoons and evenings, and for weekend game days and special events.

PHONE & EMAIL DIRECTORY
please scroll down below map

Football Operations Enquiries

Miniroos U6 to U12
Luke Sorensen – 0412 631 974
miniroos@nerangsoccer.com

Junior Youth Comp U13 to U18
Fred Stone – 0488 758 328
fred@trafficdc.com.au

Metro Women Div1 / Div 2
Michael Opie —
michaelopie71@gmail.com

Masters Football & Legends Over 30s Women
Phillippa Mengel – 0422 035 542
phillippa.pem@gmail.com

Metro Men
Fred Stone – 0488 758 328
fred@trafficdc.com.au

FQ Premier League Men & U23s
Belinda Kitching — 0411 778 161
bjkitch77@bigpond.com

 

 

IMPORTANT EMAILS/INFO

Club and administrative enquiries – admin@nerangsoccer.com

Website submissions – info@coralseamedia.com.au

 

2023 CONTACT DIRECTORY

President
Fred Stone – 0488 758 328
president@nerangsoccer.com

Vice President
Jason Wright – 0417 709 276
vicepresident@nerangsoccer.com

Treasurer
Mel Jeffrey – 0418 770 915
treasurer@nerangsoccer.com

Secretary
Phillippa Mengel – 0422 035 542
secretary@nerangsoccer.com

Junior U13-U18 Coordinator
POSITION VACANT
Enquire Please

Miniroos U6-U12 Coordinator
Luke Sorensen – 0412 631 974
miniroos@nerangsoccer.com

Senior Men’s Coordinator
POSITION VACANT
Enquire Please

Senior Premier League Men Head Coach
Belinda Kitching — 0411 778 161
bjkitch77@bigpond.com

Senior Women’s Coordinator
Fred Stone – 0402 089 312
seniorwomen@nerangsoccer.com

Clubhouse Manager
Frank Jennings – 0406 605 796
clubhouse@nerangsoccer.com

Media & Publicity
Luke Sorensen – 0412 631 974
media@nerangsoccer.com

Grants/Raffles
Frank Jennings – 0406 605 796
clubhouse@nerangsoccer.com

Webmaster
info@coralseamedia.com